Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

Our financial professionals are available to assist you. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial professional, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status.
  •  Investment strategies to help you reach each of your goals.
  •  Well-defined action steps to take, now and in the future.

AIG Retirement Services is based in Texas with offices located throughout the state to provide personal assistance with your investments.

To contact a financial professional, you may visit your nearest office or contact a financial professional directly. Please call in advance to set up an appointment.

Texas Offices

Austin

9390 Research Blvd.
Bldg. II, Suite 310  
Austin, TX 78759
Direct line: 512-231-0131

College Station

3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 314
Bryan, TX 77802
Direct line: 979-776-2656

Dallas/Ft. Worth

14643 Dallas Parkway, #775
Dallas, TX 75254
Direct line: 972-383-7200

Houston

2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01 
Houston, TX 77019
Direct line: 713-831-6100

You may also visit your nearest district office or contact a financial professional directly. Please call in advance to set up an appointment. 

Austin Office

(Serving Texas A&M Corpus Christi, Texas A&M- Weslaco (Research & Extension), Texas A&M- Central Texas, Texas A&M- San Antonio, and Texas A&M Kingsville campuses) 

9390 Research Blvd., Building II 
Suite 310  
Austin, Texas 78759 
Direct line: 512-231-0131

Bob Johnston

Phone: 512-364-2257
robert.johnston@aig.com

HR and Benefits Directors

Cameron Coleman

Phone: 361-244-8543
cameron.coleman@aig.com

Locations: Texas A&M Corpus Christi & Texas A&M Kingsville

Marissa Weinberger

Phone: 956-566-9214
marissa.weinberger@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M-Weslaco (Research & Extension)

Brent Harper

Phone: 512-638-9827
brent.harper@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M – Central Texas

Tommy Ortiz

Phone: 210-557-2079
tommy.ortiz@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M–San Antonio

 

College Station/Bryan Office

(Serving Texas A&M System Offices, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory, Texas A&M Forest Service, Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES), Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, Texas A&M Transportation Institute, Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX), College Station, Texas A&M Health Science Center  campuses)              

3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 314
Bryan, TX 77802
Direct line: 979-776-2656

Janice Buchanan

Phone: 979-229-8260
janice.buchanan@aig.com

Locations: Texas A&M System Offices, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory, Texas A&M Forest Service, Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES), Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, Texas A&M Transportation Institute, Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX), College Station and Texas A&M Health Science Center

Lee Bowman

Phone: 979-446-4171
lee.bowman@aig.com

Locations: Texas A&M System Offices, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory, Texas A&M Forest Service, Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES), Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, Texas A&M Transportation Institute, Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX), College Station and Texas A&M Health Science Center

Dallas/Ft. Worth Office

(Serving  Texas A&M Commerce, Tarleton State University, West Texas A&M (near Amarillo),  Texas A&M – Dallas and Texas A&M School of Law – Fort Worth campuses)                

14643 Dallas Parkway, # 775 
Dallas, Texas 75254
Direct line: 972-383-7200 

Dana Hodges

Phone: 903-747-0887
dana.hodges@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M Commerce

Doris Silva

Phone: 817-701-6747
doris.silva@aig.com

Location: Tarleton State University

Erin Freeman

Phone: 806-201-5186
erin.freeman@aig.com

Location: West Texas A&M (near Amarillo)

Lloyd Shaw

Phone: 469-967-5577
lloyd.shaw@aig.com

Locations: Texas A&M – Dallas & Texas A&M School of Law – Fort Worth

Houston Office

(Serving Prairie View A&M, Texas A&M Galveston, Texas A&M International University (Laredo) campuses)              

2929 Allen Parkway, RP-01 
Houston, TX 77019
Direct line: 713-831-6100

Cynthia Brumfield

Phone: 281-979-5154
cynthia.brumfield@aig.com

Location: Prairie View A&M

Ele Hawthorne

Phone: 281-703-8216
ele.hawthorne@aig.com

Location: Prairie View A&M

Amanda Sadler

Phone: 281-381-9177
amanda.sadler@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M Galveston

Kelly Miller

Phone: 979-248-2855
kelly.miller@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M Galveston

Marissa Weinberger

Phone: 956-566-9214
marissa.weinberger@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M International University (Laredo)

Aaron Trevino

Phone: 281-605-9477
aaron.trevino@aig.com

Location: Texas A&M International University (Laredo)

BrokerCheck

Check the background of VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck